The new Thundermother lineup

Thundermother are ready to rule the roads again with three new members!
We at Despotz welcomes Guernica, Sara and Emlee to the Despotz family!

Guernica Mancini: vocals
Sara Pettersson: bass
Emlee Johansson: drums

Here’s a few words from the lead guitarist and band captain, Filippa Nässil:
“We will never stop what we’re fighting for; to rock this world!
I want to welcome the three new members on this Thundermother ride.
Thank you for all your support!
See on on the road very soon.” //Filippa Nässil