Casa-press150407 copy

Casablanca consists of Anders Ljung, Josephine Forsman, Mats Rubarth, Erik Almström, Erik Stenemo and Ryan Roxie. The last two names are members of the band but not participating on the upcoming album. Casablanca has so far released two albums, the debut Apocalyptic Youth and the sequel Riding a Black Swan; Now comes the third full length album Miskatonic