Tad Morose


Tad Morose is a Swedish progressive / power metal band formed in 1991 and led by guitarist Christer ‘Krunt’ Andersson.

Tad Morose debuted back in 1993 with the album Leaving The Past Alive, and has since released seven albums and toured all around the world.

Christer ‘Krunt’ Andersson – guitar (1991–present)
Ronny Hemlin – vocals (2008–present)
Kenneth Jonsson – guitar (2012–present)
Tommi Karppanen – bass (2008–present)
Peter Morén – drums (1994–present)

More about Tad Morose: