Despotz Records contributes to Rädda Barnen’s work at the Horn of Africa

We contribute to Rädda Barnen’s (Save The Children Sweden) work at the Horn Of Africa with this exclusive music package […]

Corroded Confirmed as Supporting Act of Pain’s European Tour

It’s official! Corroded will be supporting act of Pain’s European tour this fall! “People of Europe, hear ye hear ye!! We […]

Despotz Records Becomes Part Owners of Lootland

Despotz Records has entered a new collaboration as part owners of the new gaming and pop culture web shop, Lootland. […]

See all »

Visit our US or Worldwide Webshop for records and merch »




Artist: Sparzanza

Digital Single
Release August 16th 2017

Burn It To The Ground



Digital Single
Release July 21st 2017

Muddy Mountain King


Artist: Martin Rubashov

Digital Single
Release June 22nd 2017

We Fight For Rock N Roll


Artist: Thundermother

Digital Single
Release June 12th 2017

See all »